Master Key Week 4 Changing my World Within

Standard

I truly love that I am seeing and feeling my world within change each day.   I started noticing when my old self would start to think about ridiculous things, now I immediately  go to true health and liberty in my conscious thoughts.  Also, do it now, I can be what I will to be.  Very awesome how much time I could waste thinking of ridiculous nonsense and now the time just breezes by in my new world within.  Red circles, yellow squares, green triangles, blue rectangles too as I see all the shapes and colors constantly as I go through out my day.

My friend Ruthann and I started walking daily back in the spring.  I have always looked at where I was walking and paying attention to the beauty of every detail.  I also see feathers everywhere I go.  I can be getting out of a car and look down and there’s a beautiful feather.  I am walking down street and in my path, a beautiful feather.  I figured out 13 years ago when this first started happening that it is my deceased soul mates way of telling me hi and everything is going to be great, so that’s also a great reason for me to pay attention.  As Ruthann and I walk every day I can not tell you the amount of times I would push her out of the way of a pile of dog poop as she was about to step in it.  I will never forget the day I did that and she scolded me for doing that and told me I look at everything and quit it.  She didn’t care if she stepped in poop!…haha  Well me not noticing everything is not going to happen because I enjoy looking at everything.

A month ago just before starting this class, but after I had started reading The Greatest Salesman in the World and putting some of the new blue print into motion on my own I was walking down sidewalk and looked down and found $17.00 on the ground and no one was around for me to see if it belonged to them.   It couldn’t have come at a better time because I was short money this week and really needed it.  I thanked the Universe.   That was my first time I have ever in my life found anything besides change.  Four days later I am crossing intersection in Downtown Portland and I look down and walk onto $11 dollars.  Ok, two times in less than a week!!!  Amazing and it was also proof that I was on to something with practicing what I had started in changing my world within.  This is definitely the blue print for success and I will practice daily to change my world within and I will document all the positive effects it has on my World without…  We are all one with the Universe and I will be what I will to be!!!

31262_1441854160061_3448012_n

8 responses »

  1. Lovely, Daniel! You are getting it! You see that you have more time, you’re internalizing the Master Key! You sound quite artistic, the way you see everything in the world, especially the beauty. Finding money makes me think that you’re finding more of what you value in the world. Thank you for sharing, and for inspiring!

    Like

Leave a comment