Daily Archives: October 8, 2014

Week 1 Master key-Beginning my new life

Standard

I know I am open and ready for this class at this exact moment in my life. I am so excited about the change to my causes that I will see very soon, as I work hard daily to achieve all course objectives which will give me the desired effects to be the happiest and most successful person I can be.

I have been waiting for this in my life after I experienced my “other self” in the year 2000 after contracting a rare nerve disorder that rendered me paralyzed along with the most excruciating nerve pain for almost 2 years. I never gave up, with re-occurring dreams almost nightly, that I was in a gorgeous old theatre where I ascended staircase and while doing it would drop to my knees. I would always get up and keep moving higher up the staircase. I NEVER gave up because I knew I would recover and to regain the use of my hands, arms, feet and legs again. I was the only person who believed. I did walk again, after finding my hero doctor and friend who correctly diagnosed me and treated me. Six months later I would move to Portland, Oregon where it felt like I had come home.

Just two years ago I released a toxic family member from my life and have felt an upward momentum ever since. I moved into my own apartment in downtown Portland last November after owning a house in outer Portland for 10 years. Since I moved into my new apartment I have more friends than I have ever had and give thanks every day for each and every one of them. I have felt happier, more confident and optimistic about my direction in life and want to continue on this path, which I feel inside the Master Key will be the tool to get me there! .

I give thanks to Mark and Davene and everyone involved with helping us all to achieve Master Key success and to bring into our lives exactly what we individually desire. I promise to do the work daily to achieve success. Thanks again to you and thanks to me for starting something I WILL finish.

I will be what “I” WILL to be!

Masterkey Week 1- Part 1

Standard

Wow! I am looking for a word more powerful than “Wow”, but for now it will have to do. Let’s say it’s a big powerful wow! I was excited about all the exercises and daily homework and I have to be honest, an old habit popped up, which was, would I be able to accomplish all the work? Maybe I will just quit right now! My answer is no! I conquered that old habit and kicked it to the trash. I will finish what I start and keep my commitments. I always keep my promises. I am able to do all the work with much joy, excitement and an open positive mind to learn. The biggest achievement was remembering to sit still for the 15-30 minutes and upon reading and re-reading instructions, I read, “Do not let your mind wander”, so from the beginning of day one I sat still with a blank mind. So much easier to let my mind wander. Happy to see week #2 quiet time is with a blank mind. yahoo! Using stop watch and list definitely helps me to remember and finish my quiet time.

I received an email from my coach Jason and am very happy to meet him and have him on my team because he really seems like an authentic and wonderful guy. His comment on my DMP was “well done” and he would contact me with suggestions to make it even better. I am looking forward to his email.

I am a color blue and was shocked with the details because I am word for word a color blue!! I have always felt off course when I have been alone and as a color blue, the need for a relationship is at the top of my list, but 17 yrs ago when my soul mate died in my arms after 8 year relationship, I just decided I didn’t have the energy to put out that was needed to find a new love. I only recently, prior to course starting, did I change my thinking on that and I am ready to meet the right person. Had I read the description of all the colors prior to the test I would have definitely picked blue for me.

I am so excited to be on this Master Key journey to achieve every word in my Definite Major Purpose (DMP) I can feel deep down that this is the exact time in my life that MKMMA would cross my path for a complete, positive change. I know and have met my “other self” many times through out my life, and had amazing life changing effects starting at a very young age, but as we are learning as a youngster we are all more open to this all. I promise to do all the wonderful, fun and exciting life changing work in this course to acquire all my needs starting with TRUE HEALTH and LIBERTY. I always keep my promises!! I will BE what I WILL to be!!